Muthafucka 2

120 pages. 100 copies. $10. Poems by Alice Notley, Dot Devota, Phil Cordelli, Norma Cole, Quinn Latimer, Matthew Klane, Hoa Nguyen, Lucas Farrell, Lisa Lightsey, Lewis Warsh, Ron Horning, Caitie Moore, Thom Donovan, Trey Sager, Brenda Iijima, Youna Kwak, Karena Youtz and Etel Adnan. Translations of Angel Escobar (by Kristin Dykstra), Mohammed Khair-Eddine (by Pierre Joris), Kazuko Shiraishi (by Tomoyuki Endo and Forrest Gander), Michel Deguy (by Wilson Baldridge) and Amelia Rosselli (by Vanja Skoric Dewan and Deborah Woodard). A drum score by John Niekrasz. Collages by Sarah Lariviere. A two-channel installation by Anthony Hawley. Cover art by Sam King. Edited by Mitch Taylor. Side-stapled with two-layer transparency/cardstock cover. Available here.

Uncategorized / 10 Comments
May 22nd, 2010 / 12:27 pm